Loan Officers

Search

David M Fasano

CEO
NMLS# 22675
david.fasano@mypcmortgage.com
Phone: (800) 477-2170
Fax: (800) 884-3402
Visit Website

Shawn Hendricks

NMLS# 360225
shawn.hendricks@mypcmortgage.com
Phone: (774) 238-1421
Fax: (800) 884-3402
Visit Website

David D Fasano

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 1439333
dfasano@mypcmortgage.com
Phone: (800) 477-2170
Fax: (800) 884-3402
Visit Website

Mike Sikina

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 1485322
mike.sikina@mypcmortgage.com
Phone: (508) 477-2170
Visit Website

Armani Flores

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 1510156
armani.flores@mypcmortgage.com
Phone: (800) 477-2170
Fax: (800) 884-3402
Visit Website

David Kolosick

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 1638902
david.kolosick@mypcmortgage.com
Phone: (800) 477-2170
Visit Website

Jason Wheeler

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 1359849
jason.wheeler@mypcmortgage.com
Phone: (800) 477-2170
Fax: (800) 884-3402
Visit Website